Thomas had his first lucid dream

Thomas had his first lucid dream

Thomas had his first lucid dream

I love to see the process of development, starting with the first single-session meeting until the last meeting. And as so often, I have the feeling, that the dreamworld responds to it, and suitable for the last meeting, a kind of “achknowledgment-dream” shows up to show the good evolution.

Thomas wrote a very nice feedback, which I want to share with you. I agree with everything, what he writes completely. And for me it is funny, when he tells the situation, when I said “But you can also do that in the waking reality.” And yes, the dream is a good practice zone for future steps. You can train things, that you only can train in the dream reality, and also things, that you can do later in the waking reality, for example Breakdance or to hold speeches, what I like to practice in my lucid dreams, and of course I also do it in the waking reality. Although the dream reality has much more possibilities to offer. When I put sequences into my Breakdance Choreographie, which I only can do in the dream reality. I change my colour, fire with some movements fire-balls, or I make jumps, which are impossible in the waking reality. That´s a lot of fun and also always reminds me, that I am training in the dream reality. And which things I do, when I train to give speeches about lucid dreaming? I will tell you another time.

Thomas: “We oversleep one-third of our life – at least. Some less, some even more. Like me. I love to sleep, and I love to dream, to drift away into another world…”

About aliceimwachtraumland

www.youtube.com/AliceimWachtraumland
This entry was posted in Breakdance, consciousness, dream diary, Lucid dream, Reality Check, sport and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment