„Dream-Muscle-Training“ and „Attention-Stretch“

When I started the workshop with Alice, I had already a lot of experience in lucid dreaming. To have the opportunity to talk to her personally, was like the fulfillment of a little dream for me, because she is one of the few reliable and professional internet sources on the topic. Fortunately, this impression has not changed after the workshop.

Julius found out how the projective dream interpretation can be helpful in terms of lucid dreaming

I know it bymyself, I was aboslute thrilled by lucid dreaming, and dream interpretations were kind of boring. With the time i got to know projective dreamwork, and I noticed, how important are both, to interpret dreams and to dream lucid.

When I wanted to learn Flic Flac, I came into a big gym and I saw all the well trained people doing easily saltos. And I turned to the trainer „Hey, I also want to do that.“ And he showed me some jump exercises and some other moves, that I should practise first. Of course inside of me I was rolling my eyes „Oh, no, why do I need to do that silly jump exercises and that other boring stuff, when I want to do Flic Flac and Salto!“ And I know, that he is right, even if I didn´t want to have it true.

I see a similar Connection between dreaminterpretations and lucid dreaming. For me it is regular Basic-Exercise, to write my dreams down, to interpret my dreams and to get to know the dreamworld and me in that way. A „Dream-Muscle-Training“ or „Attention-Stretch“, which builds the base at the beginning and later on is the routine to warm you up before you start with the main training session.

You can read, what Julius writes in his field report. He also realizes, like I did, how important dreaminterpretation is for lucid dreaming.

Julius: “..I got lots of ideas for future activities in the dream and what pleases me most, is that now i honour every turbid dream almost as much as a lucid dream, because thanks to Alice, i can now read a lot from them…”

About aliceimwachtraumland

www.youtube.com/AliceimWachtraumland
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment